Photo Gallery


COVID-19 Update
Fri, Mar 13, 2020



Progress continues on the restoration of our old Engine 12 (1947 Mack)
Sat, Mar 7, 2020



Tranining
Fri, Mar 6, 2020



Visit to the School for the Deaf
Mon, Feb 10, 2020



House Fire on Montgomery Road
Thu, Jan 9, 2020



Food Trucks with Santa and Mrs. Claus
Sun, Dec 15, 2019



Truck Fire
Tue, Dec 10, 2019



Training
Thu, Dec 5, 2019



Epinephrine and Slishman Traction Splint Training
Tue, Dec 3, 2019



Station 1
Fri, Nov 15, 2019



Displaying 1-10 of 32 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: overcast clouds
  • Temperature: 54o
  • Wind Speed: 4.92 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Tue Mar, 31 2020 @ 09:33

    Nature: Medical-BLS

    City: Elkridge


  • Tue Mar, 31 2020 @ 09:04

    Nature: Miscellaneous

    Address: 6287 Sandpiper Ct

    City: Elkridge, MD 21075


  • Tue Mar, 31 2020 @ 00:49

    Nature: Business Fire Alarm

    Address: 8346 Stickley Ct

    City: Jessup, MD 20794


  • Tue Mar, 31 2020 @ 00:28

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Elkridge