Photo Gallery


Progress continues on the restoration of our old Engine 12 (1947 Mack)
Tue, Feb 18, 2020



Visit to the School for the Deaf
Mon, Feb 10, 2020



House Fire on Montgomery Road
Thu, Jan 9, 2020



Food Trucks with Santa and Mrs. Claus
Sun, Dec 15, 2019



Truck Fire
Tue, Dec 10, 2019



Training
Thu, Dec 5, 2019



Epinephrine and Slishman Traction Splint Training
Tue, Dec 3, 2019



Station 1
Fri, Nov 15, 2019



Ravens Visitors at the Station
Mon, Sep 23, 2019



Fire Department Supports Local Businesses
Sat, Aug 10, 2019



Displaying 1-10 of 30 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: overcast clouds
  • Temperature: 38o
  • Wind Speed: 4.41 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Thu Feb, 20 2020 @ 13:58

    Nature: Withheld

    Location: @Verizon Wireles

    Address: 7401 Coca Cola Dr

    City: Hanr,


  • Thu Feb, 20 2020 @ 13:51

    Nature: Gas Leak-Inside/High Occupancy

    Location: @Worthington Eleme

    Address: 4570 Roundhill Rd

    City: Ec, MD 21043


  • Thu Feb, 20 2020 @ 11:52

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Halethorpe


  • Thu Feb, 20 2020 @ 10:48

    Nature: Mutual Aid-Fire

    Location: @Bf58 - 39:15:39.9863)

    Address: 400-Blk West Patapsco

    City: Ave, MD 21225