Photo Gallery


Engine 12 at a Fireworks Display
Sat, Jun 19, 2021



Rescue/Extrication Training
Fri, Jun 4, 2021



Washington Blvd Garage Fire
Tue, Feb 2, 2021



Passing of Captain TJ Swiney
Wed, Jan 13, 2021



Santa Spotted in Elkridge
Thu, Dec 10, 2020



COVID-19 Testing
Sun, Oct 11, 2020



Old Engine 12 (1947 Mack) Restoration Is Complete
Sat, Oct 10, 2020



Fire Prevention Expo
Sat, Oct 3, 2020



Fire on Greenfield Road
Tue, Aug 25, 2020



Tranining
Fri, Mar 6, 2020



Displaying 1-10 of 39 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: heavy intensity rain
  • Temperature: 64o
  • Wind Speed: 5.97 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Mon Oct, 25 2021 @ 21:12

    Nature: Medical-BLS

    City: Elkridge


  • Mon Oct, 25 2021 @ 21:09

    Nature: Medical-ALS

    City: Elkridge


  • Mon Oct, 25 2021 @ 19:50

    Nature: Medical-ALSA

    City: Elkridge


  • Mon Oct, 25 2021 @ 17:47

    Nature: Medical-ALS

    City: Elkridge