Photo Gallery


Station 1
Fri, Nov 15, 2019



Ravens Visitors at the Station
Mon, Sep 23, 2019



Fire Department Supports Local Businesses
Sat, Aug 10, 2019



Fire on Anderson Ave
Thu, Aug 8, 2019



Live burn demonstration at the Howard County Fair.
Sun, Aug 4, 2019



Volunteers Participate in SIREN Training
Sat, May 18, 2019



Live Burn Training
Tue, Apr 30, 2019



Girl Scouts and Fire Safety
Thu, Mar 14, 2019



Emergency Call to the Library
Thu, Jan 10, 2019



EMS Training
Tue, Jan 8, 2019



Displaying 11-20 of 33 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: overcast clouds
  • Temperature: 70o
  • Wind Speed: 7.96 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Fri Sep, 25 2020 @ 10:55

    Nature: Rescue-Auto vs Pedestrian

    Address: 8112 Green Tree Dr

    City: Elkridge, MD 21075


  • Fri Sep, 25 2020 @ 10:14

    Nature: Medical-ALSA

    City: Ellicott City


  • Fri Sep, 25 2020 @ 09:22

    Nature: Follow

    Location: Quartermaster

    Address: 9020 Mendenhall Ct

    City: Columbia, MD 21045


  • Fri Sep, 25 2020 @ 08:44

    Nature: Smoke-Inside/Highocc

    Address: 9778 Early Spring Way

    City: Columbia, MD 21046