Photo Gallery


Ravens Visitors at the Station
Mon, Sep 23, 2019



Fire Department Supports Local Businesses
Sat, Aug 10, 2019



Fire on Anderson Ave
Thu, Aug 8, 2019



Live burn demonstration at the Howard County Fair.
Sun, Aug 4, 2019



Volunteers Participate in SIREN Training
Sat, May 18, 2019



Live Burn Training
Tue, Apr 30, 2019



Girl Scouts and Fire Safety
Thu, Mar 14, 2019



Emergency Call to the Library
Thu, Jan 10, 2019



EMS Training
Tue, Jan 8, 2019



Fire Training
Thu, Nov 8, 2018



Displaying 11-20 of 32 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: light rain
  • Temperature: 82o
  • Wind Speed: 10.83 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Thu Jul, 16 2020 @ 02:40

    Nature: Business Fire Alarm

    Address: 8308 Stickley Ct

    City: Jessup, MD 20794


  • Wed Jul, 15 2020 @ 16:35

    Nature: Medical-ALSA

    City: Elkridge


  • Wed Jul, 15 2020 @ 15:07

    Nature: Rescue Unknown

    Address: Rt 95 South

    City: Elkridge, MD 21075


  • Wed Jul, 15 2020 @ 13:26

    Nature: Medical-ALSA

    City: Ellicott City