Photo Gallery


Girl Scouts and Fire Safety
Thu, Mar 14, 2019



Emergency Call to the Library
Thu, Jan 10, 2019



EMS Training
Tue, Jan 8, 2019



Fire Training
Thu, Nov 8, 2018



Fire in Baltimore County
Wed, Oct 24, 2018



Volunteer EMTs and paramedics from EVFD help staff Merriweather concerts throughout the summer.
Sun, Sep 30, 2018



Car Fire
Fri, Aug 31, 2018



Vehicle Accident
Sat, Aug 25, 2018



Junior Firefighters Present the Colors at the County Fair
Sun, Aug 5, 2018



Rescue Training
Thu, Jul 12, 2018



Displaying 21-30 of 36 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: overcast clouds
  • Temperature: 45o
  • Wind Speed: 12.41 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Fri Jan, 22 2021 @ 12:44

    Nature: Medical-BLS

    City: Elkridge


  • Thu Jan, 21 2021 @ 20:50

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Catonsville


  • Thu Jan, 21 2021 @ 14:11

    Nature: Medical-ALSA

    City: Elkridge


  • Thu Jan, 21 2021 @ 13:57

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Halethorpe